FAIRS - Project 38 Music Purchase and Sale of cd's, dvd's en vinyl

Language
Go to content

Main menu:

FAIRS

October 2019

Ahoy, Rotterdam – Saturday 5 October (ARC)

Départ, Kortrijk – Sunday 6 October (Karin B)

Kerkplein, Arnhem – Saturday 12 October (Variaworld)

Alpheusdal, Antwerpen – Sunday 13 October (Karin B)

Expo Enschede – Saturday 19 October (Variaworld)

Osnabrück, Osnabrückhalle - Sunday 20 October (Agentur Lauber)

Land van Belofte, Schiedam – Saturday 26 October (Spijk Records)

Brabanthallen, Den Bosch – Sunday 27 October (Robbie’s Records)

 

November 2019

CC Zwanenberg, Heist op de Berg, Friday 1 November 20189 (Guy van Woensel)

Het Bolwerk, Apeldoorn – Saturday 2 November (Jaco Faas)

Grugahalle, Essen - Sunday 3 November (Agentur Lauber)

Grote Kerk, Deventer – Saturday 9 November (Variaworld)

Münster, Münsterlandhalle - Sunday 10 November (Agentur Lauber) (aangemeld)

Don Boscocentrum, Leuven maandag 11 November (Karin B)

Vredenburg, Utrecht – The Kick Off – Thursday 14 November (Variaworld)

Mega Platen en CD beurs, Jaarbeurs, Utrecht - Saturday 16 November (ARC)

Mega Platen en CD beurs, Jaarbeurs - Utrecht, Sunday 17 November (ARC)

Beatstad Platenbeurs – Den Haag – Sunday 24 November (Rico en Frank)

Studia Hall, Brugge - Saturday 30 November (Karin B)

 

December 2019

ICC, Gent – Sunday 1 December (KDX)

Martiniplaza, Groningen – Saturday 7 December (Variaworld)

Kermeta, Hasselt – Saturday 7 December (Karin B)

Broodfabriek, Rijswijk, XXL, Variaworld – Sunday 8 December (Variaworld)

DRU Fabriek, Ulft – Sunday 15 December (Dru Fabriek)

Kiekmure, Harderwijk – Saturday 21 December (Rock Heaven)

Metropool, Hengelo – Sunday 22 December (Variaworld)

Dortmund, Westfalenhalle – donderdag 26 December (Agentur Lauber)

Stadthalle Mülheim, Köln - Saturday 28 December (Agentur Lauber)

Revierpark Vonderort, Oberhausen, Sunday 29 December (Agentur Lauber)


 























       



 
Store Information

 Project-38 Music, Mosterdhof 300 6931 AX  Westervoort

123456789 | KVK: 66965764 | VAT: 176792491B01


© 2019 Project 38 Music | Design: Uw PC Dokter Uden
Back to content | Back to main menu